• Sub Banner 1

Tournament Schedule

DateEventTypeTime
Thursday, May 2 Aitkin HS Invite High School 10:30 Shotgun
Saturday, May 18 Tournament of Minnesota Club Champions Invitation Only 1:00-4:00 Tee Times
Friday, June 7 Date Night 6-Person Scramble - 8:00 Dinner & Trivia Open 4:00 Social & Games, 5:00 Shotgun
Sunday, June 9 Lions Club 4-Person Scramble on Savanna "Par 33" Course Open 1:00 9-Hole Shotgun on Savanna 9
Sunday, July 28 McGregor Chamber of Commerce Tournament Open 12:00 9 Hole Shotgun/Savanna
Monday, July 29 Ladies Invitational 2-Lady Scramble Womens 9:00 Shotgun
Sunday, Aug. 4 Banns Tournament Private 1:00 Shotgun
Friday, Aug. 23 Date Night 6-Person Scramble - 8:00 Dinner & Trivia Open 4:00 Social & Games, 5:00 Shotgun
Sunday, Aug 25 Championship Course 18 Hole Club Championship Members Only 10:00-1:00 Tee Times
Sunday, Aug 25 Savanna Course 9 Hole Club Championship Members Only 1:30-2:30 Tee Times
Tuesday, Sept. 3 North Lakes Golf Association North Lakes Golf Assoc. 7:00-2:00 Tee Times

Golf and Event Reviews

    Ready to Reserve your Spot?

    Close
    23247 480th Street, McGregor, MN 55760
    218.426.4444